Health Quality Innovators (HQI) congratulates the 2022 Health Quality Innovators of the Year Award winners. This program, in its sixth year, represents HQI’s commitment to improving health care in communities by recognizing organizations that are using evidence-based approaches to quality improvement. Awards are given in five categories:

  • Collaboration
  • Health Equity
  • Patient Engagement and Activation
  • Population Health
  • Rural Health

Learn more about the winners and runners up in each category and their successful strategies.

Categories: News